Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I absolutely hate vehicle shopping and Hannah changed that for me! Hannah is such a nice, helpful and patient sales person. I was very surprised at how young she is as she acts so much older. She also knows your product and does a great job explaining everything. I have already recommended her to all of my co-workers and friends. My experience at Berlin City Nissan was fantastic thanks to Hannah!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I originally went to Nissan Saco because my vehicle had a bad solenoid. The mechanic there told me that if that were the case, they'd have to replace all three solenoids, priced at $100 each, because there's no way to figure out which one is bad. They also couldn't get me in for two weeks. Called up Berlin City. They got me in next day, and it turns out there absolutely is a way to test the solenoids. They saved me $200 and had me back on the road quickly. The guy there suggested that Saco may not have ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Jury still out working fine for 2 days

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I have never had an easier or more enjoyable experience leasing a vehicle! Andrew was excellent and in constant communication with me regarding all aspects of the process. I utilized their state wide delivery service and the driveway drop off was amazing! I highly recommend Berlin City Nissan of Portland for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Bought a nice car & helpful employees

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I have never worked with Berlin City before, but from the start of online communications with Eric it was very easy. Even though I did not use it, The ability of convince offered was more than I ever expected. In person Eric was knowledgeable, polite, and willing to answer my many questions. It was a seamless and easy process

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

They have good customer service and they are friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

As a women looking for a car I don't typically get attention. It took about 30 minutes for someone to come talk to me. But Matt Jolicoeur came out to greet me. Knowledgeable and had a sweet personality- no gross sales pitch.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service. Waiting room was very nice

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chae was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Hanna, (my sales rep), was very courteous & helpful with my transaction. Highly recommend her if you're buying/ selling a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Love taking my car there. The service guys are always fun and easy going. They know what they are talking about. The best part is they actually talk to customers like human beings and explain the things that are going on with the cars so people can actually understand.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This dealership is 100 professional! They were able to order and install my clutch in 48 hours. Thank you Berlin City!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Easiest car rental process ever! Super affordable and convenient for people flying into Portland. Alex was helpful and prompt. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Absolutely amazing! Chae was very informative and helpful and reviewed all work to be performed before and after!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I made my appointment on-line with your chatbot. We have a similar system here at the company I work for. As you know, if it works, then cool. In my case the appointment confirmation that I received, did not make it to your scheduler. The gentleman that waited on me Monday was super accommodating and did get me in. Technology is wonderful, but human interaction is far superior.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We drove to Berlin City Nissan from southern NH to look at a CPO Murano. Hannah had the car a ready to go for a test drive. She was very informative and and pleasant to deal with. Overall we had an amazing experience, especially since we did not at other dealers. Financing went smoothly and we drove home with our new car. Berlin City has a wonderful team.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Our experience was extremely low stress, everything went very smooth, and the communication was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was looking for a very specific used car and yes, Eric Burnheimer was a good salesman and easy to work with, but I couldn't have had better experience than working with Chris Genest, General Sales Manager. He was open and honest, and after the sale he took care of everything that needed to be done. He made it easy...when we couldn't connect on the phone we communicated by text message and he went out of his way to make everything right, including issues that really weren't the dealership's to resolve but he took care ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great service, prompt and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Bought car there, take it there for service, great place

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Brought my car in for the tire rotation and oil change - fully expected to be there for quite a while and they had it all done within an hour . . .I was very pleased that I could be in and out so quickly . . .

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Extremely pleasant service, the staff were very kind and courteous. The work was done promptly on my vehicle and the service team went over all of the information thoroughly and explained it to me in a way I could understand. Really appreciate the exceptional service and this will keep me coming back as a customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Amazing customer service! I didn't buy my car here But I do own a Nissan. And I rather bring my car here for service then where I bought my car.. They really do care about your needs. And they do give you a discount. They tell you exactly what is wrong with your car. They don't beat around the bush.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Everything went smooth and great (like it does everytime). Marty and all the crew are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Thanks advisor deep knowledge and respect to the customer from advisor

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. My tires were full of mud and rocks and originally they told me it would be roughly $30 to clean but because it didn’t take long to clean , they didn’t charge me at all! Great surprise! Thank you! Very nice staff too.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Hannah and the Nissan team were exceptional, professional and truly understood my needs. There was no sales pressure and all my questions were answered. This extraordinary level service is the beginning of a long term relationship with the dealership. I will have all service completed at the dealership as well. A special thank you to Hannah Baldwin, Nissan Sales Specialist, she was 100% responsive, knowledgeable of the vehicles we considered prior to purchase. She educated me to all the features and connected my Bluetooth 🙂 I am a 100% happy and satisfied customer. Sincerely, Daniel Stevenson

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

The location was very clean and I felt safe waiting. The service staff were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Chae has excellent customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Chae went above and beyond to make sure I was informed on any service for my car and to try and fix the additional questions I had when leaving. I really appreciate that you all communicate through text as it makes it really easy to stay up to date while at work.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

They are very helpful and knowledgeable especially their service department

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I have referred a friend and she bought the same vehicle! I'm happy with all my services, everytime

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Easy and fast! The process was very streamline and the staff were very attentive making sure all our needs were met. I'm very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

A great experience from the first contact online all the way through signing the paperwork and taking possession of my new vehicle. Everyone alway kept me well informed of all the steps as we went through them

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Nice job, Tristan of Nissan. I had a very smooth buying experience. I hope you guys will finally install the level 3 fast charger for us who are using Electric vehicles. That would be awesome. Thank you. Keep it up.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

It was easy to book and to get all of the services that I needed done in one stop. The text updates for additional services needed that give the option to approve right on the spot are great! The service center was great and the representatives were helpful and resonsive.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Bryan took the time to listen to me and help me with the problem I was having with my remote start.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Got our car a couple months back and we worked with dom. dom gave us excellent service and wonderful hospitality. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

My salesperson Matt and the back-end manager Bob were both amazing to deal with. I'm so happy that we did business together!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Got my car here a while ago and everything has been a fantastic experience. Any questions or concerns they take care of them right away and are super understandable. Use to have a Ford and went to Ford in Westbrook with service that could never compare to Nissan. Thank you for always being respectful, quick, and optimistic!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great service with a discount and free car wash

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Loved this stop. Great picture spot. W snack bar & bathroom

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Was easy, quicker than expected and well managed.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

It was amazing, Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Service at Berlin City Nissan of Portland are very friendly. They’ve a great staff,

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Very good experience more than happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Professional team responsible management , My wife and I we went there this week they took care of our vehicle even though we didn’t buy the Vehicle from them . Special thanks to (Chae Hrom) from Nissa he was very helpful and he treated our vehicle like his own

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I have been in the automotive field for 42 years, and dealt with many shop owners, service writers, and mechanics. This was the best experience with a shop and service writer I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

The service manager communicated well and frequently to me. He resolved a slight discrepancy with my bill with professionalism. They also completed the inspection when I did not realize it was due. This location always provides excellent service to me!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Nissan told me what’s going on with one of my tires that had a very slow leak and that it was not fixable. The other repair shops really just said nothing is wrong. Nothing wrong? There is a leak and I wanted to know why!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

This was me first time having me vehicle serviced since buying it, Matty was very knowledgeable and gave me some advice on how to service my vehicle based on my driving habits, VERY helpful! I will be going back for other service needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent customer service! Speedy and quality work with lots of attention to needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I think we all know buying a car seems daunting, but I would definitely recommend Berlin City Nissan. I was far from an easy customer, but Eric, Chris & Tom stayed 3.5 hours AFTER THEY CLOSED on Saturday, which by the way was a holiday weekend. They fought hard to get my into the car I fell in love with and answered all of my questions and my fiancé’s questions (he always has a lot). They treated us like VIP. I’ll definitely be back when this lease is up, for my new car! Thank you all so so so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

One of the easiest and best experiences ive ever had. My Salesman Dom Lorenzatti was extremely responsive and helpful in everyway i needed before and it continues after the sale. Im loving my Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve. 10 out of 10 very happy with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Excellent customer service. They knew exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend these guys at Berlin City Nissan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Bryan communicated with me throughout the process providing updates and information. They were also very accommodating in letting me drop my car off on Friday for a Monday appointment As I was heading to Moosehead for a long weekend. When they discovered my registration was expired, they even took pictures of my old registration and sent it to me so I could renew my registration online.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Wonderful experience as usual, with Tom Hayes and Travis. Great guys

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

David was a very knowledgeable and helpful with our selection of car for my daughter. He took the time to actually explain all features of the car and basically gave us a warm feeling.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I visited Berlin City Nissan looking for a used car and they live up to reputation. It was the easiest process and the sales team was incredibly informative. Miles beyond the other guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

It was my first time buying a car and David was more then helpful. He made it easy, and relaxing.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

My car was fixed faster than planned, it was covered under warranty, and my customer service rep, Jay, was friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Our sales person, Steve Kenny was Awesome! He was informative and extremely pleasant. He got all the paperwork ready quickly so it was a fast signing process. This is the second vehicle I have leased from Berlin through Steve and I would highly recommend him, and I did today! Thank you Steve.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Came in for a recall part being replaced, also needed my winter tires changed out to summer as well as a new battery. Chae checked me in and always remembers who I am and it's great to have people who recognize you. Left the vehicle overnight as the recall work takes quite a while to do. The next day Marty checked me out and he is always amazingly helpful and knowledgeable about what was done. He provided me with a AAA membership discount which I did not know was available!! I also got the alignment done when the tires ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Everyone did a great job!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Bought a 2019 titan and everything was done in a few hours electronically and the truck was delivered to northern NY the next afternoon

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Marty is great! He is so pleasant and friendly. The service team always does a great job on my Murano.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

It was great

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020

This was my first visit to Berlin City Nissan and Brian was great! He explained everything to me and offered me a prepaid maintenance package which will save me $140 over three oil changes. The service was completed in less time than he told me and the check in and check out process was very quick. Definitely will be bringing my Kicks back again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I purchased a Onewheel Pint and had an excellent experience. No pressure and Payson was excellent. He rides as well so he had a lot of experience and info concerning the product I was buying

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Just recently had my 10,000 mile check up and inspection sticker. Was not sure what to expect with this Covid-19. I was very satisfied with how they had arranged there dealership to keep customers at a safe distances while maintaining the excellent service they always provide. I felt at ease while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Would be nice to have a quick vacuum done but I did appreciate the free car wash coupon.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

Outstanding service appointment. Berlin City is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

My son was interested in leasing a Nissan, but it was difficult for him to visit the dealership because he works nights. Brian Doyle got the details of what he wanted and provided him with a selection of vehicles to choose from. Despite arriving at Berlin City right before closing time, Brian, his manager, and the Finance manager stayed late to make sure we were satisfied with both the vehicle and the pricing. If you're looking for a positive, no-pressure customer experience, I'd recommend you visit Berlin City Nissan.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review